♥ Reemo's Rainbow ♥

Nasheeds

Posted on: February 8, 2008

Assalamulalaikum..

These are some nasheeds by a group of girls, I think in Saudi.. I love the way they sing and dance, I wish I am in that group.

The video put here is my faviriote one, the rest i’ll give you the URL:

1) Noon Noon Noon   2) Nadaytu Qalbi   3) Isra wal Miraj  4) Lebbyk Lebbyke Rasulullah 5 ) A long time ago

Here are two nasheeds thatI love, one is 12 months of islam, which is how i learned the 12 months of Islam, and the other is about your mother:

Enjoy!

~Reemo~

2 Responses to "Nasheeds"

Wa ‘alaikumus-salaam!

Ohhh, I’ve listened to the first few anasheed! I agree, I like them a lot too! 😀
My favourites are “Labbayk Ya RasoolAllah” and “Nadaytu Qalbi.”

cute, mashaAllah 🙂

i’ve heard some of these too. The girls nasheed group is palestinian, not saudi. the nasheeds r nice,but just be careful bcs. some (but not all) of their nasheeds have musical instruments.

Leave a Reply

