♥ Reemo's Rainbow ♥

M0ViNG!!!

Posted on: June 25, 2009

moving-blog

My mom told me that I should post on my blog more, so I decided that I will.

Anyways, inshAllah, I am moving to Qatar, July 3rd!!! I’m so excited and I can’t wait!!! For those who don’t know, Qatar is in the middle east, near UAE and Saudi Arabia.

The house is, like, empty so it’s really weird and boring, but it will get more exciting July 3! And, we are going to have a big p00l in our backyard… inshAllah! It’s so exciting, alhamdulilah. Our container left on Monday… so all our stuff is gone,  except for the stuff we need for 2 m0nths which is how long it’s gonna take for our container to get there. Wow!

Oh, and inshAllah, we are going to the New York JFK airport in a limousine! Which is a 3 hour ride! I’ve been in a limo before but that was only for 10 minutes, on the way to Abdullah’s Hifz Party…

Anyways, that’s all for right now.

Later, inshAllah,
❤ Reemo

2 Responses to "M0ViNG!!!"

i hope you will take care of jana during the long plane ride!

She was asleep!!! (:

Leave a Reply

