♥ Reemo's Rainbow ♥

July 31, 2009

Posted on: August 1, 2009

Salamualaikum…

So, my dad told me that I HAVE to do my blog everyday, even if no one reads it…

So what I did today:
I woke up at about 11:30, right when my dad and brother left for Jumah. I finally got out of bed and watched Tom & Jerry. Mama told me to wait for Baba to come back, then we can eat. So, I went on the computer instead. I’ve been on Polyvore.com the whole day!! When baba came home, I ate omelate. Then, I went back on the computer… that’s what I’ve been doing the whole day =\.

That’s it for today…

Salam,
♥яєємσ♥

Leave a Reply

